Thank you for your interest in TSR. For a quicker response, you may find the answer to your question in the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section of the website.

Please note the following before sending emails: For refunds, please note your order number in your subject field.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Nick Cosentino
ceo@tuftsstudentresources.com

Chief Operating Officer
Samantha Pryor
(858) 997-6647
coo@tuftsstudentresources.com

Chief Financial Officer
Karan Rai
(925) 963-8926
cfo@tuftsstudentresources.com

Managers

Appliances Manager
Hannah Frankel
781-879-8144
hannah.frankel@tufts.edu

Appliances Assistant Manager
Jack Waisel
617-880-9711
jack.waisel@tufts.edu

Apparel Manager
Sydney Ladner
(832) 729-8595
sydney.ladner@tufts.edu

Celebrations Manager
Addison Hanson
addison.hanson@tufts.edu

Central/HR Director
Chris Moody
christopher.moody@tufts.edu

Hillel
Isabella Spaulding
isabella.spaulding@tufts.edu

Fitness Manager
Hannah Zwiebel
561-859-9902
hannah.zwiebel@tufts.edu

Laundry Manager
Nick Camp
nickcampt@gmail.com

Webmaster
Deepanshu Utkarsh
webmaster@tuftsstudentresources.com

Marketing Manager
Brian Honicky
973-216-7250
brian.honicky@tufts.edu

The Rez Café Managers

Finance Manager
Mary Kate Skitka
717-979-9564
mary.skitka@tufts.edu

Operations Manager
Ian James
415-601-7362
ian.james@tufts.edu

Personnel Manager
Liam Easton-Calabria
206-914-5038
liam.easton_calabria@tufts.edu

Support and Information

General Information and Customer Support: contact@tuftsstudentresources.com

Website Support: Deepanshu Utkarsh; email: webmaster@tuftsstudentresources.com